Lucky me, World Cup Betting and Not enough bitch slapping, but God is a DJ.

Lucky me, I get to travel to Emmitsburg later this afternoon to help review a site plan for a new business  and condo complex there.

If it were up to me they would leave Emmitsburg completely as it is and not bother cluttering it up with. The charm will soon be gone and they will be left with strip malls. State of the art strip malls but strip malls nonetheless.

Place your bets ladies and gentlemen.


USA hogs online gambling bets in Soccer World Cup

And don’t let me forget my friend "Alice" who

disagrees with Kristoff but shies away from totally bitch slapping him,on his Sunday column regarding Duke Lacrosse, due to a certain level of respect she has for because of  his Darfur work, actions and lamentations thereof.

Again thanks to Alice for sending this to me. We are a sick group at times.

God is  a DJ.

One thought on “Lucky me, World Cup Betting and Not enough bitch slapping, but God is a DJ.

Leave a Reply

