Good Points, Darfur and DOHA.

Good Point made by Cooper at Darfur: An Unforgivable Hell on Earth.

She makes another point made here at Taking Place .

School starts later for me than for a lot of people.

I notice that the schools in colder climates tend to start later.

Going to Providence at the end of this week to look at apartments.

We have a couple of options but if we decide on any one of them we have to put a down payment on it and a security deposit immediately.

I have to squeeze all this in around my two soccer teams so will have a friend do the practices with the kids on my team this week.

During this heat wave I often wonder what I was thinking.

Work this week is slow.

I am in the office on the computer so that may be obvious.

Later.

Leave a Reply

