Beckhem

Looks like Beckhem will have to finish out his deal with Real Madrid, in the meantime Madrid is choosing to play their younger, newer and “not going anywhere anytime soon” players. Six months and he will be on out turf. I don’t think that he is going make crazed soccer fans of the US; I can dream about it anyway.

I admit that was one of the best play-off games I have ever had the privilege of viewing, and I don’t like football.

Cooper is blogging for choice on this anniversary of Roe versus Wade. Go take a look.

Leave a Reply

