My first and only tag.

Following Olivia’s weekend of light labor I do my first, and my last tag.

1. I come from a family of priests. Not something one admits to in this day and age. I have two uncles and a cousin who are priests, and a grandfather who is a deacon in the Catholic church. This is not inclusive of my family history where you would find the line gets longer.

2. I’m agnostic.

3. I have two dogs.

4. I work for a corporation which specializes in sustainable urban development.

5. Besides playing soccer I weight train compulsively.

Leave a Reply

