Gore?

Gore Supporters’ Movement Lacks a Candidate

Draft Gore dot org

I wasn’t of voting age at the time but he lost. How he lost is something I forget because I was too busy playing soccer and worrying about my next AP history exam. Something like that.

He hasn’t said it clearly enough. According to the New York Times “his representatives stopped short of declaring that he absolutely would not run.” yet in the same paragraph it mentioned that his people have said I think he’s said it many times, that he has no plans or intention to run for president.”

If the word absolutely is what they are waiting for I suggest Mr Gore use it. New York Times ads are not cheap and someone could have bought some decent solar panels with all that money.

Leave a Reply

